Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Stenberg Peter peter.stenberg@amal.se
Leander Eivor eivor.leander@amal.se
Hesselroth Lena lena.hesselroth@amal.se
Hansson Lennart lennart.hansson@amal.se
Häggström Klas klas.haggstrom@amal.se
Vestlund Peter peter.vestlund@amal.se
Asp Olson Rebecca rebecca.asp-olson@amal.se
Hansson Anders
Cvijanovic Nada