Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Michael michael.k.karlsson@amal.se
Paulsson Johan johan.paulsson@amal.se
Sundkvist Morgan morgan.sundkvist@amal.se
Berne Ulla ulla.berne@amal.se
Sundkvist Klara
Bengtsson Johan johan.bengtsson@amal.se
Nilsson Sandra sandra.castro@amal.se
Elveljung Stig
Jansson Gunnar
Nylander Martin
Ottosson Ann ann.ottosson@amal.se