Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Henriksson Michael Michael.Henriksson@amal.se
Carlsson Carina
Bertilsson Sandin Maria maria.bertilsson@amal.se
Lehrman Tommy tommy.lehrman.amal@gmail.com
Karlsson Michael michael.karlsson@amal.se
Axelsson Barbro barbro.axelsson@amal.se
Saxin Jerry jerry.saxin1@gmail.com
Eriksson Olof olle.eriksson@hotmail.com
Norén Mikael mikael.noren@amal.se
Karlsson Göran goran.karlsson@amal.se
Lindstrand Monica monica.lindstrand@amal.se
Holmberg Tobias
Bengtsson Fredrik fredrik.s.bengtsson@amal.se
Karlsson Sofia sofia.karlsson@amal.se
Arvidsson Ewa ewa.arvidsson@amal.se
Örtegren Christer christer.ortegren@amal.se
Örtegren Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.ortegren@amal.se
Lindström Rolf rolf.lindstrom@amal.se
Branchetti Hallberg Cajsa cajsa.branchetti-hallberg@amal.se
Andersson Max
Wennersten Anette
Örtegren Joachim joakim.ortegren@amal.se
Karlsson Niklas
Hög Anders anders.hog@amal.se
Dalo Hassan
Pettersson Ulla ulla.pettersson@amal.se
Wennberg Gustav gustav.wennberg@amal.se
Kvamme Gunnar gunnarkvamme@tele2.se
Jaber Ola
Gustafsson Cecilia cecilia.gustafsson@amal.se
Pettersen Mariann
Andersson Anette anette.andersson@amal.se
Kristoffersson Monica monica.kristoffersson@amal.se
Torger Morgan morgan.torger@amal.se
Kurkijärvi Saga saga.kurkijarvi@amal.se
Helander Henric henric.helander@amal.se
Andersson Rolf B
Strand Linda linda.strand@amal.se