Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andrén Laila laila.andren@amal.se
Arvidsson Ewa ewa.arvidsson@amal.se
Karlsson Michael michael.karlsson@amal.se
Rolöf Pertti pertti.rolof@amal.se
Eriksson Olof olle.eriksson@amal.se
Norén Mikael mikaelnor@me.com
Branchetti Hallberg Cajsa cajsa.branchetti-hallberg@amal.se
Axelsson Barbro barbro.axelsson@amal.se
Lehrman Tommy tommy.lehrman@amal.se
Karlsson Göran goran.karlsson.amal@gmail.com
Gustafsson Cecilia ceciliagustafsson66235@hotmail.com
Larsson Anita anita2013@hotmail.se
Andersson Anette anettenilfisk@hotmail.com
Kvamme Gunnar gunnarkvamme@tele2.se
Strand Linda linda.strand@amal.se
Wennberg Gustav gustav.wennberg@amal.se
Bengtsson Fredrik fredrik.s.bengtsson@amal.se
Karlsson Sofia sofia.karlsson@amal.se
Lindström Rolf rolflind85@hotmail.com
Örtegren Christer christerortegren@outlook.com
Berglund Evan evan.berglund@amal.se
Källvik Per
Larsson Ingvar
Hög Anders anders.hog@amal.se
Örtegren Joachim joakim.ortegren@amal.se
Wennersten Anette
Weiderstrand Björn bjorn@weiderstrand.se
Lidén Markus
Hedin Anders andershedin@amal.se
Jonasson Bo-Göran
Geimure Kristine kristine.geimure@amal.se
Henriksson Michael
Bertelsen Kurt kurt.bertelsen@amal.se
Bertilsson Maria
Örtegren Ann-Charlotte
Carlsson Carina
Torger Morgan mt-foto@telia.com
Larsson Niklas